31 days: Preparing for my first craft show

I have wonderful friends, and two of them are also starting their adventures in blogging.  Magazine Mom & Beautiful Objects are both taking on the challenge by The Nester, 31 days of blogs in October.  I thought why not, I could do that too.

After reading the challenge I immediately knew what my blogging theme would be.  I am working on getting ready for my first craft show, it’s in 8 weeks. So I am going to blog about all the craziness of preparing of my first craft show while being a mom, wife, June Clever want-to-be, school board member, and free-lance designer. (why not add one more thing into my to do list)

Follow me along on my adventures of sewing, cutting, creating, figuring out the business end, mishaps, melt downs, and pure stress of getting ready for a craft show.  It will be interesting!

Links to all “31 day” posts:

62 thoughts on “31 days: Preparing for my first craft show

Leave a comment